Welcome to Sonoma Farm, quality gourmet items!

My Cart

0

Blood Orange Olive Oil Brownies Recipes

Availability: In stock

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wow - Best Brownies Review by MomofTwins
Price
Value
Quality
So delicious, so easy. My daughter and I make these when she comes to visit. The first time we made them we ate the entire pan at one sitting. Now we try to exhibit some restraint. (Posted on 12/23/16)
absolutely the Best Review by tommy22
Price
Value
Quality
My family thought it was absolutely the Best Brownies ever. Thank you for the recipe.

(Posted on 1/11/13)
great Review by jackie
Quality
Price
Value
I've made these twice since Thursday. So fast and easy and my kids just love them. We like them quite "done" so I leave them in the oven for the maximum baking time.

(Posted on 1/11/13)
Oh my goodness Review by becky
Price
Value
Quality
Oh my goodness. I loved these brownies so much!they were extremely easy to make. I loved how they tasted. Rich and chocolaty and fudgy and moist on the inside. The top was slightly crisp and i loved it. My daughter said to me, "You know what would've made these brownies even more perfect? If we sprinkled some powdered sugar on top. But only for the look. I dont like too much sugar.". I started laughing inside. It's kinda weird hearing a child say that. Well anyways these brownies were some of the best me and/or my family has had in YEARS! I loved them. thank you so much for posting this recipe.

(Posted on 1/11/13)
Delicious. Best brownies I have ever made. The only recipe I will use for brownies from now on. Easy to make too. Review by Burnice
Price
Value
Quality
Delicious. Best brownies I have ever made. The only recipe I will use for brownies from now on. Easy to make too. (Posted on 1/11/13)
Great Brownie Review by ittlemee
Price
Value
Quality
Great Brownie need to double the recipe though,because I like a large thick brownie. I will make again!!! (Posted on 1/11/13)
Easy Quick and Yummy! Review by gatita
Price
Value
Quality
Easy Quick and Yummy! Thanks (Posted on 1/11/13)
Delicious! What can I say, they hit the spot. Review by Robin
Price
Value
Quality
Delicious! What can I say, they hit the spot. (Posted on 1/11/13)
Yum!! Very good indeed. Review by Missy
Price
Value
Quality
Very good, and something a little different from a traditional brownie. (Posted on 1/10/13)
Unbelievable brownies Review by JenArt
Price
Value
Quality
If you don't think brownies can be taken to the next level, try these. They are ridiculously good. (Posted on 1/10/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blood Orange Olive Oil Brownies Recipes

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality